Sioux Mountain
Public School
Phone: (807) 737-3480 Fax: (807) 737-3486
Andy Schardt, Administrator
Steve Poling, Administrator
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Contact Us
Contact Us

 Please contact the school at: 807-737-3480. Our fax number is: 807-737-3486

 Our mailing address is as follows:

 Sioux Mountain Public School

Box 969, 89 First Avenue North

Sioux Lookout, Ontario

 P8T 1B5

 

Office Staff

Steve Poling, Principal Ext. 2002 steve.poling@kpdsb.on.ca

Andy Schardt, Vice Principal Ext 2003 andy.schardt@kpdsb.on.ca

Barbara van Diest, Vice-Principal Ext 2114 barbaravandiest@kpdsb.on.ca 

Michelle Diston, Secretary Ext. 2000 michelle.diston@kpdsb.on.ca 

Rosalyn Sanchez, Secretary Ext. 2001 rosalyn.sanchez@kpdsb.on.ca 

Sarah Lynn Deschamps, Student Counsellor Ext. 2230 sarahlynn.deschamps@kpdsb.on.ca  

Jacques, Bertha, Librarian Ext. 2211  bertha.jacques@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Staff Member

Position

Room #

Ext.

Email Address

Bortolot, Stephanie

PREP

218

2063

stephanie.bortolot@kpdsb.on.ca

Cosco, Sara

Meno Ya Win Classroom

 

737-3030 ext.4366

sara.cosco@kpdsb.on.ca 

Craig, Matthew

French

218

2218

matthew.craig@kpdsb.on.ca 

Daniell, Jessie

ECE

129

2129

jessie.daniell@kpdsb.on.ca 

Daynard, Larissa

Gr. 1/2

154

2154

larissa.daynard@kpdsb.on.ca 

Dixon. Connor

Gr. 4A

235

 2235

 connor.dixon@kpdsb.on.ca

Donnelly, Tracey

Literacy Intervention

128

2128

 tracey.donnelly@kpdsb.on.ca

Dumonski, Steven

Hockey Academy

217

2217

 steve.dumonski@kpdsb.on.ca

Dumonski, Sharon

Family Support

232

2332

sharon.dumonski@kpdsb.on.ca 

Flickinger, Brennan

Gr. 3A

240

2240

brennan.flickinger@kpdsb.on.ca 

Grainger, Annie

Kindergarten B

129

2129

annie.grainger@kpdsb.on.ca.

Hughdie, Suzie

Gr. 5A

239

2239

 suzie.hughdie@kpdsb.on.ca

Kamenawatamin, Nancy

Native Language

210

2210

nancy.kamenawatamin@kpdsb.on.ca 

Luddington, Karen

Gr. 2/3

148

2148

 karen.luddington@kpdsb.on.ca

MacMillan, Alicia Gr. 1A 153 2153 alicia.macmillan@kpdsb.on.ca 

McNear, Sherry

Gr. 2A

155

2155

 sherry.mcnear@kpdsb.on.ca

McKay, Darlene

ECE

133

2133

 darlene.mckay@kpdsb.on.ca

McMaster, Kailey

Gr. 7/8A

224

2224

kailey.mcmaster@kpdsb.on.ca 

Murray, Jason

Jr. SERT

232

2232

 jason.murray@kpdsb.on.ca

Northway, Natalie

Kindergarten A

133

2133

 natalie.northway@kpdsb.on.ca

Ozolins, Krysta

Kindergarten C

138

2138

krysta.ozolins@kpdsb.on.ca 

Palumbo, Julia

Gr. 7/8C

226

2226

julia.palumbo@kpdsb.on.ca 

Prouse, Kristen

Transitions North

241

2241

kristen.prouse@kpdsb.on.ca 

Robb, Alicia

Int. SERT

221

2221

alicia.robb@kpdsb.on.ca 

Salonen, Lisa

Gr. 6A

234

2234

 lisa.salonen@kpdsb.on.ca

Searle, Jamie

Gr. 5/6

222

2222

jamie.searle@kpdsb.on.ca 

Town, Sean

Gr. 7/8B

227

2227

sean.town@kpdsb.on.ca 

Ward, Kristin

Jr. SERT

150

2150

kristin.ward@kpdsb.on.ca

Whately, Shannon

Gr. 4/5

236

2236

shannon.whately@kpdsb.on.ca 

Young, Lindsay

RMS Math/PREP

217

2063

lindsay.young@kpdsb.on.ca

 Education Assistants

Beaulieu, Rae Ann

Breen, Marianne

Cole, Heather

Edmond, Angela

Edmond, Nicole

Glena, Barb

McInnes, Gale

Parker, Bruna

Tinney, Evelyn

Savoury, Kevin

 Vincent, Sherri

 Willson, Tricia

 Maintentance and Custodial Staff

 Victor Ciurko - Maintenance

 Oakley, Karen – Custodian

 Borja, Joe – Custodian

Trimble, Damien - Custodian

 

 

MENU