Sioux Mountain
Public School
Phone: (807) 737-3480 Fax: (807) 737-3486

Darryl Tinney, Principal
Barbara Van Diest, Vice-Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Employment
Opportunities

Apply today.

Contact Us
Contact Us

 Please contact the school at: 807-737-3480. Our fax number is: 807-737-3486

 Our mailing address is as follows:

 Sioux Mountain Public School

Box 969, 89 First Avenue North

Sioux Lookout, Ontario

 P8T 1B5

 

Office Staff

Darryl Tinney, Principal Ext. 2002 darryl.tinney@kpdsb.on.ca 

Barbara van Diest, Vice-Principal Ext 2114 barbara.vandiest@kpdsb.on.ca

Michelle Diston, Head Administrative Assistant Ext. 2000 michelle.diston@kpdsb.on.ca 

Samantha Donaldson, Administrative Assistant Ext. 2001 samantha.donaldson@kpdsb.on.ca  

Sarah Lynn Deschamps, Student Counsellor Ext. 2230 sarahlynn.deschamps@kpdsb.on.ca  

Jacques, Bertha, Librarian Ext. 2211  bertha.jacques@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Staff Member

Position

Room #

Ext.

Email Address

Antoszek, Allysha

ECE

138

2138

allysha.antoszek@kpdsb.ca 

Bortolot, Stephanie

PREP

217

2217

stephanie.bortolot@kpdsb.on.ca

Bosinger, Sondra

Kindergarten C

138

2138

sondra.bosinger@kpdsb.ca 

Cosco, Sara

Meno Ya Win Classroom

 

737-3500

sara.cosco@kpdsb.on.ca 

Craig, Matthew

French

218

2218

matthew.craig@kpdsb.on.ca 

Craig, Rachel

Int SERT

232

2333

rachel.craig@kpdsb.ca 

Daniell, Jessie

ECE

129

2129

jessie.daniell@kpdsb.on.ca 

Daynard, Larissa

Gr. 1B

154

2154

larissa.daynard@kpdsb.on.ca 

Dixon. Connor

Gr. 8A

224

2224

 connor.dixon@kpdsb.on.ca

Donnelly, Tracey

Literacy Intervention

128

2128

 tracey.donnelly@kpdsb.on.ca

Dumonski, Steven

Hockey Academy

232

2232

 steve.dumonski@kpdsb.on.ca

Dumonski, Sharon

Family Support

211

2211

sharon.dumonski@kpdsb.on.ca 

Flickinger, Brennan

Gr. 1A

155

2155

brennan.flickinger@kpdsb.on.ca 

Grainger, Annie

Kindergarten B

129

2129

annie.grainger@kpdsb.on.ca

Ho, Jonathan

Gr. 7A

222

2222

jonathan.ho@kpdsb.ca 

Hughdie, Suzie

Gr. 4/5

239

2239

 suzie.hughdie@kpdsb.on.ca

Koistenen, Brooke

Gr. 1/2

148

2148

brooke.koistenen@kpdsb.ca   

Luddington, Karen

Gr. 2/3

148

2148

 karen.luddington@kpdsb.on.ca

MacMillan, Alicia

Gr. 1A

153

2153

alicia.macmillan@kpdsb.on.ca 

McNear, Sherry

Gr. 2A

155

2155

 sherry.mcnear@kpdsb.on.ca

McKay, Darlene

ECE

133

2133

 darlene.mckay@kpdsb.on.ca

Murray, Jason

Jr. SERT

232

2232

 jason.murray@kpdsb.on.ca

Northway, Natalie

Kindergarten A

133

2133

 natalie.northway@kpdsb.on.ca

Palumbo, Julia

Gr. 7B

226

2226

julia.palumbo@kpdsb.on.ca 

Prouse, Kristen

Transitions North

150

2150

kristen.prouse@kpdsb.on.ca 

Salonen, Lisa

Gr. 5A

234

2234

 lisa.salonen@kpdsb.on.ca

Searle, Jamie

Gr. 5/6

235

2235

jamie.searle@kpdsb.on.ca 

Tennyson, William

Gr. 8B

227

2227

william.tennyson@kpdsb.ca 

Tinkler, Shauna

Prep

217

2217

shauna.tinkler@kpdsb.ca 

Town, Sean

Gr. 6A

236

2236

sean.town@kpdsb.on.ca 

Ward, Kristin

Jr. SERT

150

2150

kristin.ward@kpdsb.on.ca

Whately, Shannon

Gr. 3/4

240

2240

shannon.whately@kpdsb.on.ca 

Young, Lindsay

RMS Math/PREP

217

2063

lindsay.young@kpdsb.on.ca

 Education Assistants

Beaulieu, Rae Ann

Breen, Marianne

Cole, Heather

Edmond, Angela

Edmond, Nicole

Glena, Barb

McInnes, Gale

Parker, Bruna

Tinney, Evelyn

Savoury, Kevin

 Vincent, Sherri

 Willson, Tricia

 Maintentance and Custodial Staff

 Victor Ciurko - Maintenance

 Oakley, Karen – Custodian

 Borja, Joe – Custodian

Trimble, Damien - Custodian

 

 

MENU