Sioux Mountain
Public School
Phone: (807) 737-3480 Fax: (807) 737-3486
Andy Schardt, Administrator
Steve Poling, Administrator
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Contact Us
Contact Us

 Please contact the school at: 737-3480. Our fax number is: 737-3486

 Our mailing address is as follows:

 Sioux Mountain Public School

Box 969, 89 First Avenue North

Sioux Lookout, Ontario

 P8T 1B5

 

Office Staff

Steve Poling, Principal Ext. 2002 steve.poling@kpdsb.on.ca

Andy Schardt, Vice Principal Ext 2003 andy.schardt@kpdsb.on.ca

Michelle Diston, Secretary Ext. 2000 michelle.diston@kpdsb.on.ca 

Rosalyn Sanchez, Secretary Ext. 2001 rosalyn.sanchez@kpdsb.on.ca 

Bray, Debra, Student Counselor Ext. 2114  debra.bray@kpdsb.on.ca

Jacques, Bertha, Librarian Ext. 2211  bertha.jacques@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Staff Member

Position

Room #

Ext.

Email Address

Bortolot, Stephanie

PREP

218

2063

stephanie.bortolot@kpdsb.on.ca

Craig, Matthew

French

218

2218

matthew.craig@kpdsb.on.ca 

Craig, Rachel

SERT

221

2221

 rachel.craig@kpdsb.on.ca

Daynard, Larissa

Gr. 3/4

240

2240

larissa.daynard@kpdsb.on.ca 

Dixon. Connor

Gr. 4A

235

 2235

 connor.dixon@kpdsb.on.ca

Donnelly, Tracey

Intervention

128

2128

 tracey.donnelly@kpdsb.on.ca

Dumonski, Steven

Hockey Academy

217

2217

 steve.dumonski@kpdsb.on.ca

Flickinger, Brennan

Gr. 3A

154

2154

brennan.flickinger@kpdsb.on.ca 

Grainger, Annie

Kindergarten

138

2138

annie.grainger@kpdsb.on.ca.

Hughdie, Suzie

Gr. 5A

239

2239

 suzie.hughdie@kpdsb.on.ca

Larsh, Chris

Gr. 7/8B

226

2226

 chris.larsh@kpdsb.on.ca

Larsh, Lisa

 SERT

241

2241

 lisa.larsh@kpdsb.on.ca

Lawrence, Michael

ECE

133

2133

 michael.lawrence@kpdsb.on.ca

Luddington, Karen

Gr. 1/2

148

2148

 karen.luddington@kpdsb.on.ca

McNear, Sherry

Gr. 2A

155

2155

 sherry.mcnear@kpdsb.on.ca

McKay, Darlene

ECE

129

2129

 darlene.mckay@kpdsb.on.ca

McMaster, Kailey

Gr. 7/8A

224

2224

kailey.mcmaster@kpdsb.on.ca 

Murray, Jason

SERT

232

2232

 jason.murray@kpdsb.on.ca

Northway, Natalie

Y1/Y2 A

133

2133

 natalie.northway@kpdsb.on.ca

Ozolins, Krysta

Gr. 1A

153

2153

krysta.ozolins@kpdsb.on.ca 

Palumbo, Julia

Gr. 4/5

222

2222

julia.palumbo@kpdsb.on.ca 

Prouse, Kristen

Y1/Y2B

129

2129

kristen.prouse@kpdsb.on.ca 

Salonen, Lisa

Gr. 6

234

2234

 lisa.salonen@kpdsb.on.ca

Searle, Jamie

Native Language

210

2210

jamie.searle@kpdsb.on.ca 

Town, Sean

Gr. 7/8C

227

2227

sean.town@kpdsb.on.ca 

Ward, Kristin

SERT

150

2150

kristin.ward@kpdsb.on.ca

Whately, Shannon

Gr. 5/6

236

2236

shannon.whately@kpdsb.on.ca 

Young, Lindsay

PREP

217

2063

lindsay.young@kpdsb.on.ca

 Education Assistants

Barkauskas, Brennan

Beaulieu, Rae Ann

Breen, Marianne

Cole, Heather

Edmond, Angela

Edmond, Nicole

Glena, Barb

McInnes, Gale

Parker, Bruna

Pereira, Carolina

Sanchez, Rosalyn

Thompson, Bev

Tinney, Evelyn

 Vincent, Sherri

 Willson, Tricia

 Maintentance and Custodial Staff

 Kerry Glena – Maintenance

 Oakley, Karen – Custodian

 Borja, Joe – Custodian

 

 

MENU